I am a born advocate of equality on all bases and on all platforms, and this makes me a brazen discriminator.  And I discriminate against the chosen ones. When everybody is on the wrong pan of the scale, you shouldn’t hold it at its fulcrum but should rather sit over the right pan with loaded pockets.

Get biased for those who are not allowed to win by the rules.

At-least make them a smell a win. But when it comes to thing-working -on-current-and-having buttons girls are pathetic. You are free to call it  a dogmatic viewpoint of a loser ,I don’t mind disgrace. This summer when I was back at home after a long term at college, a drought of boredom reminded me of dozens of photograph stored in my not-so-personal computer.  I (walked fast) towards it and switched it on. Though it was a ten year old device, it surprised me with a quick boot up. I click opened the explorer and everything seemed different from the way I left it. The photographs were nowhere to be seen. I realized that I have lost all my memories.jpeg to the thin dusty air because of a hard disk formatting. I felt like holding everyone at home by their lapels and give them a what-have-you-done shake, but realizing my limitations (aukaad) I skirted about them and reached my sis and started incessantly blitzing her with questions.  ASA I was done with my ammunitions, piglet faced helplessness from my sister calmed the tempest.

And now sitting amid hundreds of photographs from yesteryears scrambled around me I realize the value of a hard print.

A photograph in hand is worth more than gigabytes of magnetic pits.

The obsolete black and white termite eaten photograph in my hand looks richer than the retina display.

And that forgotten person standing beside my parents in their wedding picture looks so familiar.

Oho wait! Let me play the Elvis Presley’s Memories stored on my android Smartphone…BTW it has got an awesome camera app and can store 1000+ photographs.. :O !!


Leave a comment